In Simple CRM, contacts, companies and projects are not deleted but archived (just like the trash on your computer).
This way you are sure not to lose any important elements, even in case of bad handling.
To reactivate an archived element (for example, a company code):
- go to the module Company (menu top -> Company)
- go down to the bottom of the page, you will find the list of archived companies
- tick the box on the line of the company to reactivate and click on Save
The company is active again.